Wednesday, October 31, 2007


CATCH HELL BLUES is one of the workouts demonstrated on DUMBBELL MOVES VOL. III.

10 Interval Sets.

1 Interval consists of:
3 Power cleans
3 Front Squats
3 Long Jumps
3 Power Cleans
3 Front Squats
3 Long Jumps rest
2:00 Break

Barbell Load = 80% of max. Adjust the load and jump distance to accommodate your current level of fitness.At the conclusion you should have 10 interval times.